How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RC123 29 Dec 2018
The staff is very courteous, especially Leo, who was my sales person. I got a great deal on a new Tacoma from friendly staff members.
5 rate
DealerRater
macdaddy54 28 Dec 2018
Very enjoyable experience with no sales pressure trying to force you on something different than you want. All our needs was meet and would recommend to family and friends to go here.
5 rate
DealerRater
kypokrplyr 17 Dec 2018
Mr. Leo Aleshire is an "Asset" to Toyota South. I purchased a 2017 Camry SE from this salesman. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and also easy on the eye! My satisfaction was his goal. I would highly recommend this salesman as " Employee of the Year".
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankfullady 13 Dec 2018
This dealership continues to be my family’s choice for Toyota products. Over the last several years our family has purchased approximately 10 vehicles . They are alway professional and treat customers with customer service that makes you feel like a VIP. I was concerned after A couple years of ...illness getting the Camry I wanted financed. Leo went beyond and above to work with Justin in finance to get my car financed. I had gave up and These two gentlemen got it done and through Toyota Finance.. I was replacing my 2010 Camry purchase there. It was totaled by a deer. I had not planned on buying a car this year, but my first call was to Toyota South. We also bought a Tundra in 2012 and my daughter 2 new cars in the past year, and son in law 2014. . Will always go back to Toyota South, they are family They have never let my family down, and the # 1 Toyota Dealership of Ky, We try to send all our friends and family to them for great deals on any Toyota vehicle . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bdurger 08 Dec 2018
Overall a great experience. Good selection and helpful staff. Price was good and trade in amount was satisfactory. I learned a few things about services offered that will make it easy to have routine maintenance preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
toyota 123 26 Nov 2018
Mr, Dutch Moore, Is Excellent , Very Knowledgeable , and efficient , Great Customer service. Mr Moore met me with a smile / Hand shake. He was A pleasure to work with. I will return for my next car purchase And will highly recommend to others. Awesome Job! Dutch , Love my beautiful car . Many Thanks... . CINDY RN, BSN . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JMG75 23 Nov 2018
Leo Aleshire made me feel so welcome and like we were old friends or family. Nice, trusting, patient and very knowledgeable. I came in not knowing if I wanted a Camry or a RAV4. He let me test drive 2 of each and offered to let me drive more. Didn’t make me feel rushed. I’m taking my dad to him ...ASAP to get a new Toyota!! The entire staff was very friendly. Selena Neal was also so nice and helpful. Will definitely go back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bytu 20 Nov 2018
Great customer service and very honest, worked very hard to get us the deal that we wanted. After the sale he went over the vehicle with us
5 rate
DealerRater
longhornleta 14 Nov 2018
I leased a new Highlander last week at Toyota South. I originally spoke to Leo Alshire about the possibility of a used Highlander. He happened to have almost exactly what I was looking for; but, I decided to consider leasing a new one. Leo was informative, courteous and did not pressure me into m...aking any decisions. He was available by phone and text anytime I had questions and followed through with excellent customer care. I love my new vehicle and will certainly go back to Gates Toyota for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sleepy 13 Nov 2018
I texted internet sales person and received immediate response. It was no pressure sales and very stress free. It was smooth and efficient. I was in and out of dealership in less then 2 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.