How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ermalynn 18 Oct 2017
Bought a 2016 Toyota Camry from Zack Dunn, completed everything on Line only at the dealership an hour. Everything ran smooth, finance manager was great. Would definitely recommend Toyota South Richmond.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roz2018 15 Oct 2017
Have dealt with Toyota South since 2003 for both buying and maintenance. Have owned Toyota’s since 1978 and have never had a major problem. The reliability of the Toyota brand has no comparison at least 4 of Toyota’s owned had over 150,000 miles. Just purchased 14 th new Toyota with knowledge... it will last a very long time. Both Cynthia Roe and Tommy Wallace are a credit to your company very knowledgeable and friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shakespeare 15 Oct 2017
The car I called ahead to request was ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. The process of purchasing my car was quick and simple. My salesman was friendly and efficient. I understand that individuals working in finance are pressured to sale additional coverage/etc, but please respect ...my decision to decline. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rod H Fields 14 Oct 2017
I have now purchased 3 new vehicles from the Gates Auto Family and all of the experiences have been excellent! I wouldn't expect anything else from a Gates Auto Family dealership. First class in all areas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Wolter 14 Oct 2017
I had a great experience in dealing with Toyota South, Leah Harris the sales lady was extremely helpful, honest and patient with me trying to decide which Toyota I wanted to purchase. I never felt any pressure from the 1st time I started talking thru the whole process of purchasing my new Toyota Hig...hlander. The Business Manager, Cynthia Roe was also a very pleasant person to work with. In all the years I’ve been buying vehicles, this was no doubt the most satisfying and hassle free experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend both Leah Harris and Toyota South as people to purchase a vehicle from. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bill 11 Oct 2017
Pressure free. Comfortable relationship with your entire service team. You can thank Lily Webb in your service department for my interest in obtaining another excellent product.
4 rate
DealerRater
martha 09 Oct 2017
Toyota South went above and beyond in dealing with us in our latest purchase. We came to Kentucky from Pennsylvania after negotiating our deal. Dave King, Zach Dunn, Dutch Moore, and Cynthia Roe were prepared for our arrival. The deal went very smoothly, and everything was processed efficiently a...nd courteously. We will definitely recommend Toyota South to our friends and family, both in the state of Kentucky and outside the state. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Dunahoo 08 Oct 2017
Rick Witt was straight up and honest. He helped with the deal in every way possible without a lot of drama and nonsense. He did what he promised to do and in a timely manner. What else could you ask of a salesman?
5 rate
DealerRater
Frazen,George 1691 06 Oct 2017
Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the features on the vehicle we test drove, we enjoyed talking to him, he was very friendly. We highly recommend this dealership! The buying experience was quick and pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
BobBob#1 04 Oct 2017
Everyone was very friendly from the start Salseman Leo Aleshire met us when we pulled onto the lot and was very informative to all our questions. After we purchased he was very thorough in showing us about all the options that were available on the Rave4. Cynthia Roe was very efficient in her job an...d we we impressed at the time she did did job Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.