How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Prof 11 Aug 2017
Wanted to trade in my 2015 4 cyl Tacoma for a bigger one. Leo was very helpful and got me the precise truck I wanted. Very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
50dmoore 10 Aug 2017
The entire experience from start to finish with Dutch Moore was the best. Highly recommend the dealership and highly recommend working with Dutch Moore to get the best deal in the least amount of time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sctacoma, 2017 09 Aug 2017
Dalton was easy to talk to and after telling him what I was looking for in a truck he showed me the one that I drove home in. The staff were friendly, professional and the pricing was reasonable. I definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
hRm715 09 Aug 2017
Everyone was so nice and pleasant to speak to! I originally went to Toyota on Nicholasville and after they tried to rip me off, I went to Toyota South and they got me a good deal. No games were played. I spoke to Roger and Leo who were straight and to the point! Great dealership and great people!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 30 Jul 2017
I appreciate the no pressure, bottom line approach. Will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone that asks and will consider it for future purchases. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mw3jenkins 30 Jul 2017
There service keeps me coming back. You can not find a better experience in central Kentucky. This is the third car I have purchased from them and I will keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwight A Parks 27 Jul 2017
Had good experience dealing with Leo. Answered all my questions. I got the truck I wanted and a good trade in, and actually got more features than I expected on my new truck. My purchase through Toyota south will make me tell others about my satisfaction
5 rate
DealerRater
amattoyota 24 Jul 2017
I thought that the C-HR was the vehicle that I might want. Went to the dealership where the Camry we owned had come from. Leo had previously told me that he would let me know when the C-HR was in for a review. He explained all the details of the car and my wife and I decided that we would trade t...he Camry for the new C-HR. He guided us through the process and both my wife and I decided that Leo was one of the nicest gentlemen we had met at Toyota South. We are both tremendously pleased with Leo's performance and recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelle 23 Jul 2017
I have had white Toyotas since 1990, so naturally my first choice when I began looking for a used Rav4. I have always appreciated the friendly and excellent service and advice from Kellis and the service department. I composed a priority list of my specific needs, and had made three dealers aware ...of the list. I also searched other area dealers online for many months as well, because the need wasn't urgent. I came close to compromise on my list several times, but just kept holding out for exactly what I wanted. Then it hit me it was time to really get serious about my plan to go from a sedan to a SUV, and had also been advised by a former Toyota salesman not only to go Toyota, but for sure go Certified. All this time, Clarence was so diligent about suggesting different possibilities. Then a couple of weeks ago, I spotted a particular description of seemingly what I wanted at Toyota South, my favorite place anyway, but the picture showed red, and not white. I texted Clarence and he replied immediately, that indeed the Rav4 online was white. Wheels started turning, At Clarence's insistence, I went over there quickly. When I pulled up, I knew this was MY car. I met with the necessary people at the dealership to get everything done, and left that day with my dream car. Lots of nice people at the dealership. Too bad I broke my diet on the cookies and coffee in the lobby. Kellis even came out before I left and visited with me. Such a nice day for me! I'm still thrilled with my white, Rav4, Certified, the whole works. Thanks to all of you for your help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doris 20 Jul 2017
This is my third vehicle that I have purchased at Toyota South. You can't beat the attention to detail and the service of the vehicle they offer. I have always had a pleasant experience at Toyota South.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.