How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
UKWildcatfan4 05 Sep 2017
Jimmy was awesome and so helpful the whole time. He made sure that everything would be fully functional and to my satisfaction. He was considerate of the needs of his customers the whole way through. He was diligent and his positive attitude was great! Matt was nice too and helped make sure the... paper work went by smoothly at the purchasing stage. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Camry 2017 01 Sep 2017
Salesman was very helpful. Felt no pressure or rushed to buy the vehicle. We knew what we wanted and he didn't try to sell us something else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Homes214 29 Aug 2017
Everyone was very helpful. They made purchasing a new car extremely pleasant and easy. We went in just wanting to finally look at some models we had seen online and in town and ended up buying one the next business day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laurinda 21 Aug 2017
Salesperson Leo the best. Very thorough when showing me the highlander. Salesperson Dutch very descriptive during the delivery. All of my questions were answered. All aspects of vehicle discussed. Would recommend to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mickey 20 Aug 2017
I found the personnel at Toyota South very friendly and willing to help me find exactly the right car for my needs. I was referred to Toyota South by my Frankfort Allstate agent and I found my buying experience worth the trip to Richmond. The sales representative was knowledgeable, patient and int...erested in my complete satisfaction. I would refer my friends to Toyota South. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ritchie deb25 19 Aug 2017
I never knew buying a new car could be such a relaxing experience. I would send all my friends and family to Toyota South The people there are caring and professional. I got the best service I could have possibly ever gotten anywhere else. Thank you to Zach Dunn and all of the crew for making my n...ew purchase a great one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 9 15 Aug 2017
This was the 9th vehicle that our family has purchased from Toyota South. Why do we recommend this dealership to our friends and keep coming back...excellence in every aspect of buying the vehicle & service while we own it. Steve Gates is so knowledgeable & a man of integrity. Leo Aleshire was awe...some in making sure we knew how to operate all the "technology" in our new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry 15 Aug 2017
Excellent service patient and very nice to deal with I am not a good person to deal with when I'm buying something large and I'm very stickler for my money but they help me Find a loan now would work on my budget aand they put me in a car that I really love thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Blake 14 Aug 2017
We knew exactly what we wanted and our price when we walked in and they did what was needed to accommodate us and didn't try to persuade us to take on more than we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam Griggs 12 Aug 2017
I do not enjoy the process of purchasing a vehicle. Zach and the Toyota South team were fantastic and provided top notch service. I will return to this dealership next time I need a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.