How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
happycarbuyer#2 16 Mar 2018
Rick Witt and Chase Freeman was great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and friendly.We have bought two vehicles from Toyota South and very pleased. We recommend Toyota South very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
C1234 12 Mar 2018
You know that girl from the TV commercial who is heartbroken over losing her car “Brad?” Well, I am that girl. Except mine was a 16 yr old Chrysler Town & Country mini van that I raised my family in. So car shopping was going to be a very bitter pill to swallow. Or so I thought. I took my friend... for support. As soon as we pulled in, Mr Stewart approached us to assist. I told him what I THOUGHT I had in mind (new or used Rav 4) and he gently assisted me through the process. Not pushy & fast talking, but asking questions and making suggestions. I was starving. They gave me COOKIES! GOOD cookies! After test driving the Camry I fell in love with it. They helped me stay within my budget while supplying me with a superior product which hopefully will last me another 16 years. Cynthia in the finance division was super efficient, kind and courteous, and expressed how much she enjoyed her job and everyone she worked with. How often do you hear that? It seems like everyone there is one big contented family. Mr Gates even came in to thank me for my business and chatted awhile. I also appreciated the terms of service for maintenance as I do not live in Richmond. They make it very easy to have your oil changed if you live out of town. That evening as I drove out of the parking lot in my brand new 2018 Camry Toyota South had one very satisfied & appreciative customer. Thank you Toyota South. I plan on telling everyone I know about my experience and the good deal I received. -Cindy Logan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcrump486 11 Mar 2018
Our car buying process was seamless. I am a Toyota Motors North America employee, and Leo did an excellent job explaining everything, from the features of the car down to how the employee discount program worked.
5 rate
DealerRater
SF 11 Mar 2018
Chase was very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. Would be happy to work with him again and recommend him to anyone im the market.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ace007 06 Mar 2018
We have purchased four cars from this dealership. We have been satisfied with all aspects of the purchasing process. Both Leah and Zach are A+.
5 rate
DealerRater
J 27 Feb 2018
Great experience-RaShawn very helpful and knowledgeable-6stars-fairly quick procedure. Have not used service department yet-but love the free car washes. Nice to be able to switch between dealerships and keep our familiar salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
carforher1 25 Feb 2018
We traded our Camry for a Highlander , and our salesman , was very helpful and courtious . Showed us features, and set up for driving . Would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota product to shop at Toyota south .
5 rate
DealerRater
Hutch44 24 Feb 2018
We had an exceptionally positive experience with Toyota South. Leo Aleshire went out of his way to make sure we had premium service. He was friendly, informative, patient, and very helpful. The entire Toyota South staff treated us in a courteous and professional manner. We appreciate all the Toyota... South staff did to ensure we were completely satisfied. We have, and will continue to recommend Toyota South to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 22 Feb 2018
My wife and I recently purchased a Rav4 from Toyota South. We worked with Roger Bell who provided excellent and friendly service. In the future we would return to Toyota South to purchase another great car. Thanks Roger
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota always!!! 22 Feb 2018
Zach Dunn helped fix me up with a new 2017 Toyota Tacoma. He was very good about me asking a million questions about my purchase. One thing is for sure when you are getting ready to make a major purchase you want to know exactly what you are getting. Zach took care of all that and I was very pleased.... From the online interaction to the personal interaction. I have done business here forever because they always treated me good. I have known Charlie Johnson and David King for a good part of my car buying days. They are really good about making sure they always say Hi to me and that I 'am taken care of. And of course Charles in the service is the best for always taking care of my service needs. I will always be team Toyota South. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.