How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Win58 26 Dec 2017
They did a really good job explaining the cost of the Corolla fiancé was simple They explained how every thing worked really well I was happy
5 rate
DealerRater
finleycdla1102 21 Dec 2017
From the moment I was greeted from the salesman, Dutch Moore, I knew I was in good hands. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgable about the RAV4 I purchased for my daughter as a Christmas present. Dutch took the time to show us the features of the RAV4 and how to use them. Dutch made car... buying easy and I was very pleased with him. Selena in finance was awesome as well. Toyota South is highly recommended and I will return for a future purchase. Thanks, Lisa Finley Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dog lover 20 Dec 2017
Because they went above and beyond to help me. Were very helpful getting me the car and color that I wanted.I would go back there the next time I'm looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yhisle618 17 Dec 2017
Loved my experience here. They went above and beyond helping me and making my purchase as quick and easy as it could have been. They gave me exactly what I was looking for. They did not try and force me into something I did not want but they did make suggestions so I would be informed of all of my o...ptions. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a great vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert W Tomes 12 Dec 2017
The staff here were helpful as well as friendly. Absolutely no pressure and very knowledgeable about the product. I pulled into the lot at 11:15 and left at 12:30 with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
workinggirl 09 Dec 2017
Jimmy Vandenberg was our salesman. He was awesome! He was a 10! I loved the time he spent with me after the sale to go through all the functions of my new Toyota RAV4.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dottiedeen 07 Dec 2017
I have given an excellent rating for my recent experience at Toyota South because of the caring treatment extended to me by Dutch Moore during the purchase of a RAV4. He met me with a smile, gave me a cup of coffee, and patiently guided me through the process. This was a difficult decision for me be...cause I was downsizing from a Sequoia due to my husband’s illness, and he was so helpful in assisting me in making this decision. The Rav4 makes the third Toyota vehicle he has helped me purchase, and I look forward to his continued assistance in the days ahead. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 01 Dec 2017
Just bought my third vehicle from Toyota South. Jimmy Vanderberg greeted me immediately upon my arrival and was extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. Both he and Selena Neal were very friendly and knowledgeable, making the purchase of my new vehicle a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
JMWells63 01 Dec 2017
This makes the 5th purchase we’ve made from Toyota South. What keeps us coming back is the customer service, friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Leah Harris did a wonderful job to make the buying process “painless”. She took the time to thoroughly explain the features of my 2018 RAV4 ...and bring me up to speed on the latest technology. I highly recommend her as a salesperson !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crissy 25 Nov 2017
We have bought many cars and trucks there. Our sales person was Jimmy Vanderberg and he was awesome. Great sales pitch, knew how everything worked. Set up my apps and made sure we knew where everything was located on the car. Cleaned out our old car and sacked it up and had us ready to go!! I would ...go back in two years to get s new car again and wouldn’t hesitate to call on Jimmy!! He was great!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.