How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tntstarr 18 Aug 2018
Very kind and attentive. Took time to thoroughly explain everything. They took the time to make sure I understood all of the details and workings of the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
idigit12 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Toyota South. Very nice and educated staff. Would 10/10 recommend others to purchase a vehicle from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie Keaton 10 Aug 2018
I purchased a 2018 Electric Blue RAV4 on 8-9-18 and the experience was great. I want to thank Kristina, Tommy Wallace, and Tyler Lloyd for such a great experience. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and worked to give me the best deal and financing possible. Thank you Steve for assembling such great... staff. Charlie Keaton Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Howell NC. 11 Jul 2018
Go see Rick Witt for your next Toyota, he came and picked me up when my old Camry died on 75 south. He hooked me up with a great deal on a 2015 Corolla and got me on way back home to North Carolina quickly. Thank you Rick; you are definitely not the typical car salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
IvonneBeegle 16 Jun 2018
My husband and I have purchased two vehicles from Gates Toyota. The staff is always friendly and we have always purchased our cars for a fair and honest price. Our sales representative Chase Freeman was extremely patient, answered all of our questions, and ensured we left with the car we wanted. ...I bought a beautiful bright blue Rav4 yesterday and I would recommend Chase and Gates Toyota South to all my friends and family. It's worth the drive from Georgetown to Richmond THANKS CHASE :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harley 13 May 2018
Great overall experience. Leo told us front what we could expect and followed up on everything he had told us. No surprises! Very satisfied. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Ren Pittman 29 Mar 2018
I have been shopping for a used truck for months now. I found one I liked online and I drove an hour and a half to Richmond from Louisville to look at a truck at Toyota South. Their prices were better and I had the best experience with Mike and my salesman Leo Aleshire. They were friendly, customer ...oriented and honest. I paid a better than fair price for my truck and they were completely transparent throughout the buying experience. The business manager Cynthia Roe was also very friendly and efficient. She found me a better financing offer than my own bank provided, and I have never been in and out of a dealership finance office faster than I was at South Toyota. I purchased an amazing low mileage truck, got a great deal, and I was treated like family from the first email to the last handshake. Well worth the trip! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellis 27 Mar 2018
Dirk and Chase were the best to work with! They were very helpful and got us such a great deal on our new 2018 Toyota Highlander. This is the first time we've ever dealt with a dealership, and they went above & beyond our expectations. They have earned our trust and we will continue to do bus...iness with Toyota South because of them. I would recommend this dealership above anyone else! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
uncle daddy 21 Mar 2018
Service was outstanding. but the personal attention while you wait was STELLAR. Thanks Elaine for making my making me feel like I more than a customer - felt more like family. I ll be back for more of those cookies.
5 rate
DealerRater
happycarbuyer#2 16 Mar 2018
Rick Witt and Chase Freeman was great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and friendly.We have bought two vehicles from Toyota South and very pleased. We recommend Toyota South very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.