How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob Wolter 14 Oct 2017
I had a great experience in dealing with Toyota South, Leah Harris the sales lady was extremely helpful, honest and patient with me trying to decide which Toyota I wanted to purchase. I never felt any pressure from the 1st time I started talking thru the whole process of purchasing my new Toyota Hig...hlander. The Business Manager, Cynthia Roe was also a very pleasant person to work with. In all the years I’ve been buying vehicles, this was no doubt the most satisfying and hassle free experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend both Leah Harris and Toyota South as people to purchase a vehicle from. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bill 11 Oct 2017
Pressure free. Comfortable relationship with your entire service team. You can thank Lily Webb in your service department for my interest in obtaining another excellent product.
4 rate
DealerRater
martha 09 Oct 2017
Toyota South went above and beyond in dealing with us in our latest purchase. We came to Kentucky from Pennsylvania after negotiating our deal. Dave King, Zach Dunn, Dutch Moore, and Cynthia Roe were prepared for our arrival. The deal went very smoothly, and everything was processed efficiently a...nd courteously. We will definitely recommend Toyota South to our friends and family, both in the state of Kentucky and outside the state. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Dunahoo 08 Oct 2017
Rick Witt was straight up and honest. He helped with the deal in every way possible without a lot of drama and nonsense. He did what he promised to do and in a timely manner. What else could you ask of a salesman?
5 rate
DealerRater
Frazen,George 1691 06 Oct 2017
Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the features on the vehicle we test drove, we enjoyed talking to him, he was very friendly. We highly recommend this dealership! The buying experience was quick and pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
BobBob#1 04 Oct 2017
Everyone was very friendly from the start Salseman Leo Aleshire met us when we pulled onto the lot and was very informative to all our questions. After we purchased he was very thorough in showing us about all the options that were available on the Rave4. Cynthia Roe was very efficient in her job an...d we we impressed at the time she did did job Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tbdish1 02 Oct 2017
Leo was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and answered any and all questions I had. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from them and the service has always been great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hero2334 26 Sep 2017
Saleswoman was very friendly helped me in every way possible to get the car I wanted . All the sales team went above and beyond to help.
5 rate
DealerRater
James L Adkins 19 Sep 2017
Jimmy was knowledgeable and excellent to work with. He went the extra mile to get me the deal I wanted. When I picked up my new Toyota Sienna Jimmy had it washed, a full tank of fuel, and ready for my drive home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepcamry1516 14 Sep 2017
We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from them and every time the service was great. Three different salespeople and all three were friendly and let you know exactly what is going on during the whole process. The finance team finds you the best rates and we are thoroughly impressed, as long as we live ...in this area we will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.