How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sleepy 13 Nov 2018
I texted internet sales person and received immediate response. It was no pressure sales and very stress free. It was smooth and efficient. I was in and out of dealership in less then 2 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
turnerct30 08 Nov 2018
I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma from this dealership. The salesman ( Joe Casey) was very helpful with all the questions I had and in finding what I was looking for! All the staff was friendly and worked with me to get my payment where I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mgreen4566 28 Oct 2018
I'd like to thank Mike, Tyler and Rick for helping me to find the perfect car with the perfect price for my son. I'd talked to Mike on a Saturday after he had responded to my email message. He knew he would be absent, but planned ahead for Rick to take care of me the following Monday. Every ...man that was in the building treated me as if I were a member of the Royal family. The door was opened for me, I was asked more than once if I needed something cold to drink. I have never had such fantastic customer service in my life!! I really appreciate being treated with such respect. Thanks so much guys!!! Michelle Green Proud customer of Toyota South Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AJ 15 Oct 2018
Mr. Moore is an excellent individual whom I had the pleasure of dealing with since Mr. Leo Aleshire was not available the day I decided to purchase the car. I will highly recommend either of these two gentlemen if you are interested to purchase any vehicle. They are top notch. Thank you both. ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TheBoggs' 04 Oct 2018
Chase was very informative, didn't rush us and was genuinely interested in our needs. Toyota South didn't have the color of truck we wanted in stock and he found exactly what we were looking for and had it delivered to the dealership the next day. If you are looking for a person who is wi...lling to make your car shopping experience a pleasant one and not a just a stereotypical car salesman; please give Chase a call, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DebW 25 Sep 2018
Bought my 2018 Highlander XLE from Leo yesterday. I had viewed this vehicle the day previously. Got a great trade in and very little negotiating to get to my comfort zone. Deal with Leo. I believe he is a fair man to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susieq 15 Sep 2018
We have purchased 4 Toyota’s from Toyota South and this latest experience has been exceptional. Tommy Wallace in sales was professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Everyone we encountered during the process of purchasing our Rav 4 was great! I would recommend Toyota ...South to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam 14 Sep 2018
I had an extremely good experience here. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good new or used vehicle. They are extremely helpful and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deebo 10 Sep 2018
I don't normally waste my time with reviews, but these guys/gal deserve all the credit one man can give. Sadly, I went to (2) two other local dealerships before heading here and for once I'm sooo thankful my frustrations led me on a path to Toyota South. These guys are great; polite, respect...ful, and willing to work with you on ALL fronts. I just can't say enough about Mike Reffett and Roger Bell. These two guys are an awesom team and will absolutely go above and beyond to accommodate your every need or concern. Please make Toyota South your first stop and the team there will make it your last...unless of course you enjoy being disappointed & frustrated. In that case these peeps are not for you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa 25 Aug 2018
My husband and I just purchased a beautiful 2019 C-HR at Toyota South today! This is our third new Toyota in the past 13 years and we are so excited to describe our experience today :) The staff that we worked with were the most helpful, professional, patient people that we have ever dealt with! W...e would like to thank our salesperson Leo Aleshire for making us feel appreciated and treating us with respect, the finance guy Tyler Loyd for having such a good sense of humor, and Justin Smith and Zach Dunn for being so courteous to us :) Also the young guy (Orkin) I think he said his name was that talked to us about and insurance quote...he sure helped us out! We will certainly recommend Toyota South to our family & friends!! Good Job guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.