How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DanielleD 28 Jan 2018
We buy a lot of new vehicles and this by far was one of the best experiences! We were in and out of the dealership and on the road with a new 4 Runner in a little over and hour!! Our Salesman, Tommy Wallace, was very knowledgeable of the Toyota Vehicles and was non pushy ! Everyone at the dealership... was friendly and welcoming! We will be back to buy again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob D 24 Jan 2018
From sales to service to finance to final transfer A+ rating! Great team who was very helpful through the entire process. I will be back and will recommend highly to others. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
MBrown2018 23 Jan 2018
I recently leased a vehicle from Toyota South. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the experience was stress-free and professional! They were able to answer all my questions. I already had a good idea of what I was looking for, and they were able within minutes to find that exact car that I... wanted, and was able to get it to Richmond within 2 days. Excellent! I would recommend Toyota South to anyone looking for a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oruacat2 16 Jan 2018
Zach and Cynthia were both very helpful and patiently answered my barrage of stupid questions. I am very happy with my new Tacoma and looking forward to some off-roading adventures.
5 rate
DealerRater
Baldwin,debbie123 07 Jan 2018
From the very beginning, the whole experience was very easy and was not pushy at all!!! My husband noticed the 2010 Nissan Rogue on the website. We reached out and made an inquiry. Clarence Claypoole was the salesman that we were involved with purchasing the suv. Thru many text and phone calls C...larence, my husband and myself, we were able to come to a decision about the Rogue. The quote Clarence gave me was the EXACT amount I paid. I also explained my payment plan and using my previous car for trade in. He understood and kept his promise to me. I would also like to say thank you to Selena Neal for her help on explaining the finance on the vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and very through. I greatly appreciate her too. And there was one other gentleman that helped in the process, i greatly appreciate him also. I would without hesitation recommend Toyota South to my family or anyone else. Totally satisfied and pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jam 06 Jan 2018
We were just looking at cars, had no intention of buying at the time. The salesman was very helpful, not pushy, but willing to deal. So, the rest is history! Very happy. Have previously owned Toyota’s and have been very satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony T 29 Dec 2017
I gave Toyota South a 5 star rating due to their professional, no hassle environment. With knowledgeable staff, that were able to answer all my questions and help me quickly and efficiently. Toyota South is a family not just a dealership. I highly recommend Clarence Claypoole as he was not only ...able to help me with my new purchase he went above and beyond on turning my old vehicle in. Special thanks to Zach Dunn and Cynthia Roe for their help!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert T BurnsTim 28 Dec 2017
I was supposed to pick up my vehicle the next day. Something came up and I ask could I pick it up later the night before. My Salesman had already gone home, but came back to the dealership and we did the paperwork. That's great service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Btilley0006 28 Dec 2017
Leo was a excellent salesman in helping me in my purchase of the 2018 Camry. Leo went over everything inside and out on the car with me so I better understood my vehicle. Leo and Cynthia in finance made sure I understood everything with my paperwork and ensured I was happy with making my decision. I... will always refer friends and family to this dealership, thanks so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmull22 27 Dec 2017
Jimmy was terrific from the moment we arrived until the moment we departed with our new Toyota Corolla. We appreciate the friendly and great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.