How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ace007 06 Mar 2018
We have purchased four cars from this dealership. We have been satisfied with all aspects of the purchasing process. Both Leah and Zach are A+.
5 rate
DealerRater
J 27 Feb 2018
Great experience-RaShawn very helpful and knowledgeable-6stars-fairly quick procedure. Have not used service department yet-but love the free car washes. Nice to be able to switch between dealerships and keep our familiar salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
carforher1 25 Feb 2018
We traded our Camry for a Highlander , and our salesman , was very helpful and courtious . Showed us features, and set up for driving . Would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota product to shop at Toyota south .
5 rate
DealerRater
Hutch44 24 Feb 2018
We had an exceptionally positive experience with Toyota South. Leo Aleshire went out of his way to make sure we had premium service. He was friendly, informative, patient, and very helpful. The entire Toyota South staff treated us in a courteous and professional manner. We appreciate all the Toyota... South staff did to ensure we were completely satisfied. We have, and will continue to recommend Toyota South to our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 22 Feb 2018
My wife and I recently purchased a Rav4 from Toyota South. We worked with Roger Bell who provided excellent and friendly service. In the future we would return to Toyota South to purchase another great car. Thanks Roger
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota always!!! 22 Feb 2018
Zach Dunn helped fix me up with a new 2017 Toyota Tacoma. He was very good about me asking a million questions about my purchase. One thing is for sure when you are getting ready to make a major purchase you want to know exactly what you are getting. Zach took care of all that and I was very pleased.... From the online interaction to the personal interaction. I have done business here forever because they always treated me good. I have known Charlie Johnson and David King for a good part of my car buying days. They are really good about making sure they always say Hi to me and that I 'am taken care of. And of course Charles in the service is the best for always taking care of my service needs. I will always be team Toyota South. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Squack616 20 Feb 2018
Great place to buy a car or truck we bought a truck and car .would recommend Toyota south to everyone before you buy check them out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Coppler, Arden Shirley 13 Feb 2018
Mike & Chase were very nice to work with. They worked to get the car that you were looking for and for the price that was in your range that you were willing to spend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin1274 08 Feb 2018
I would highly recommend Toyota South. From time I walked in until my truck was delivered, I was treated with respect. Thank you Rick Witt
5 rate
DealerRater
BB08 30 Jan 2018
Clarence and all the Toyota staff are very helpful! I have average credit, and they were able to work out a deal, driving a new 2018 Corolla EXS off the lot with a good financing rate. Thank you,
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.