How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mickey 15 Feb 2019
We had a great and excited experience to buy new Toyota Tacoma SR5 except method of finance. Everybody in the dealer are so kind and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
UKBBN1 04 Feb 2019
Just completed the purchase of a second vehicle from Toyota South and once again it was a great experience with sales person and finance dept
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvmycar 23 Jan 2019
Great overall experience, professional employees who went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my new vehicle and their service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Leo and Tyler were the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Football 18 Jan 2019
We were pleased with Toyato South’s service in buying a car. The dealership was easy to work with and we liked the personnel. We will refer this dealership to our friends when buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
RC123 29 Dec 2018
The staff is very courteous, especially Leo, who was my sales person. I got a great deal on a new Tacoma from friendly staff members.
5 rate
DealerRater
macdaddy54 28 Dec 2018
Very enjoyable experience with no sales pressure trying to force you on something different than you want. All our needs was meet and would recommend to family and friends to go here.
5 rate
DealerRater
kypokrplyr 17 Dec 2018
Mr. Leo Aleshire is an "Asset" to Toyota South. I purchased a 2017 Camry SE from this salesman. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and also easy on the eye! My satisfaction was his goal. I would highly recommend this salesman as " Employee of the Year".
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankfullady 13 Dec 2018
This dealership continues to be my family’s choice for Toyota products. Over the last several years our family has purchased approximately 10 vehicles . They are alway professional and treat customers with customer service that makes you feel like a VIP. I was concerned after A couple years of ...illness getting the Camry I wanted financed. Leo went beyond and above to work with Justin in finance to get my car financed. I had gave up and These two gentlemen got it done and through Toyota Finance.. I was replacing my 2010 Camry purchase there. It was totaled by a deer. I had not planned on buying a car this year, but my first call was to Toyota South. We also bought a Tundra in 2012 and my daughter 2 new cars in the past year, and son in law 2014. . Will always go back to Toyota South, they are family They have never let my family down, and the # 1 Toyota Dealership of Ky, We try to send all our friends and family to them for great deals on any Toyota vehicle . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bdurger 08 Dec 2018
Overall a great experience. Good selection and helpful staff. Price was good and trade in amount was satisfactory. I learned a few things about services offered that will make it easy to have routine maintenance preformed.
5 rate
DealerRater
toyota 123 26 Nov 2018
Mr, Dutch Moore, Is Excellent , Very Knowledgeable , and efficient , Great Customer service. Mr Moore met me with a smile / Hand shake. He was A pleasure to work with. I will return for my next car purchase And will highly recommend to others. Awesome Job! Dutch , Love my beautiful car . Many Thanks... . CINDY RN, BSN . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.