How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Griffith 18 Jun 2019
I had the best car shopping experience in my life at Toyota South. Joshua Banks and the entire staff was warm and welcoming. Josh welcomed me to the dealership at my arrival. He showed me the car that I was interested in. He was very cordial and understanding of my questions and concerns of the auto...mobile. I felt at ease and comfortable with him and the staff, something that I rarely feel at dealerships. I was given plenty of time to inspect the vehicle and multiple test drives. Josh and Selena Neal Finance Manager worked hard for me to be able to purchase the car. Josh had my car detailed, waxed, and filled with a tank of gas. He even stayed late to follow me all the way to Nicholasville as I drove my new car, to give me a ride back to the dealership to pick up the car that I had arrived in. Josh and all of the staff at Toyota South have exceeded my expectations in service. I feel as welcome as a friend and Toyota South has earned my future business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paco Villalobos 05 Jun 2019
Great business. Great staff. Great service. We’ve purchased our last two vehicles from Toyota South and had great experiences each time. Worked with Chase Freeman on our last purchase. Very helpful and friendly as was the rest of the staff.
5 rate
Google
Audrey123 03 Jun 2019
We saw a car we liked online and made the trip from Lexington to Richmond to check it out. Tommy answered all our questions and got us out the door with the car quickly and painlessly.
5 rate
DealerRater
steve m 23 May 2019
I just had the most amazing vehicle purchasing experience thanks to the efforts of Leo Aleshire, the Sales Consultant I worked with. I was initially somewhat apprehensive due to the remote nature of the sale(buying a car in KY and shipping it to CT). Leo was so kind and so professional every step o...f the way! He patiently answered all my questions and effectively resolved any concerns I had brought up. He sent me pictures and video of the vehicle and delivered as promised. Leo even responded to my calls and texts after hours. Toyota South is an amazing dealership with an honest team and I would highly recommend them as a national source for vehicles. The team was great, but Leo was the most exceptional salesman I ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank you for all you help, coordination, thorough documentation management, and for being an honest gentleman. We are so happy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry Hargens 23 May 2019
Very professional and friendly crew. All who helped me were very kind and informative. I asked if they could expedite the process and they were spot on and got me out in plenty of time to go pick up my son from school in London. Thanks to all at Toyota South. Especially Leo and the young man in ...finance. Y’all are terrific. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Mestel 23 May 2019
I just had the most amazing vehicle purchasing experience thanks to the efforts of Leo Aleshire, the Sales Consultant I worked with. I was initially somewhat apprehensive due to the remote nature of the sale(buying a car in KY and shipping it to CT). Leo was so kind and so professional every step o...f the way! He patiently answered all my questions and effectively resolved any concerns I had brought up. He sent me pictures and video of the vehicle and delivered as promised. Leo even responded to my calls and texts after hours. Toyota South is an amazing dealership with an honest team and I would highly recommend them as a national source for vehicles. The team was great, but Leo was the most exceptional salesman I ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank you for all you help, coordination, thorough documentation management, and for being an honest gentleman. We are so happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Griffin 19 May 2019
I had a fantastic experience working with Dean Sullivan at Toyota South. Dean was very easy to work with throughout the car buying process. He was very responsive to texts and calls when I reached out for information and always made sure I received any information I needed. He made the whole process... feel simple and made me feel like my business was his top priority. In the end, he was able to arrange the exact payment we were looking for on the exact vehicle we picked out. It was definitely the easiest and best car buying experience I have had. Additionally, everyone I encountered at the dealership couldn't have been any nicer. It really is a friendly and relaxing environment. That can't be said of all dealerships in the area. For anyone in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Toyota South. It was very much worth the quick drive down from Lexington and blew away the prices and service we received when working with Lexington dealerships. A+ experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Margaret Tapia 17 May 2019
Hands down the best customer service of any Toyota dealership I have ever visited. Lillie (service department) was so accommodating and patient with my schedule and explaining the services to me. The maintenance on my car was done efficiently and expertly. Janet was so nice at check out and made sur...e I understood exactly what was on my receipt so I knew exactly what I was paying for and what was covered under warranty. I was surprised to see they even washed my car when I picked it up. My experience at Toyota South exceeded every expectation I had and I will never buy another Toyota in Lexington again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Casey Gammon 17 May 2019
I had such a great experience from start to finish with the team of people at Toyota South in Richmond, Ky. Josh helped me so much just by being very knowledgeable about the cars I looked at. He took me to Selena to finish everything up with ease. She was very pleasant to deal with. A big thanks to ...everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bdunn 14 May 2019
Everyone was great, no pressure, and happy with my purchase. I would recommend, and go if ever I buy another car. Honest, straight price, and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.