How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find the opinions of our customers. We want you to hear what these people have to say about us, and we believe that their opinion can assist you when it comes to finding the right dealership for you. If you are already a Toyota South customer, then now is your chance to relay the events of your most recent experience with us to our potential customer base. This is not only a great way to get other customers involved in the conversation, but it also gives us the feedback that we need to craft Toyota South into the greatest dealership that we can.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert W Tomes 12 Dec 2017
The staff here were helpful as well as friendly. Absolutely no pressure and very knowledgeable about the product. I pulled into the lot at 11:15 and left at 12:30 with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
workinggirl 09 Dec 2017
Jimmy Vandenberg was our salesman. He was awesome! He was a 10! I loved the time he spent with me after the sale to go through all the functions of my new Toyota RAV4.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dottiedeen 07 Dec 2017
I have given an excellent rating for my recent experience at Toyota South because of the caring treatment extended to me by Dutch Moore during the purchase of a RAV4. He met me with a smile, gave me a cup of coffee, and patiently guided me through the process. This was a difficult decision for me be...cause I was downsizing from a Sequoia due to my husband’s illness, and he was so helpful in assisting me in making this decision. The Rav4 makes the third Toyota vehicle he has helped me purchase, and I look forward to his continued assistance in the days ahead. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 01 Dec 2017
Just bought my third vehicle from Toyota South. Jimmy Vanderberg greeted me immediately upon my arrival and was extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. Both he and Selena Neal were very friendly and knowledgeable, making the purchase of my new vehicle a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
JMWells63 01 Dec 2017
This makes the 5th purchase we’ve made from Toyota South. What keeps us coming back is the customer service, friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Leah Harris did a wonderful job to make the buying process “painless”. She took the time to thoroughly explain the features of my 2018 RAV4 ...and bring me up to speed on the latest technology. I highly recommend her as a salesperson !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crissy 25 Nov 2017
We have bought many cars and trucks there. Our sales person was Jimmy Vanderberg and he was awesome. Great sales pitch, knew how everything worked. Set up my apps and made sure we knew where everything was located on the car. Cleaned out our old car and sacked it up and had us ready to go!! I would ...go back in two years to get s new car again and wouldn’t hesitate to call on Jimmy!! He was great!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alanter23 25 Nov 2017
Leo really went above and beyond to make my car shopping experience a very pleasant one. He was very patient with me throughout, answered all of my questions, and was just overall very helpful. He also spent a lot of time with me after the fact showing me all the features of my new car. Thank you on...ce again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karla Escobar 21 Nov 2017
Great experience Zach Dunn worked with me to get me in a car I needed and within my budget. Would definitely purchase from them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
DJarvis 19 Nov 2017
The staff, particularly, Clarence Claypoole, were wonderful! Would highly recommend Toyota South to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! From the time I arrived until I left the dealership with my new car, I was treated with utmost kindness and received thorough information about my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
David Groce 15 Nov 2017
Transaction went smoothly from test drive to closing financials and the sales person was very professional and easy to work with throughout the process. I would recommend them to purchase your next vehicle and for their service dept.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly, professional staff for more information.